Discover your future

Discover
your future

Strengthening the Community since 1988

Meet Our Team

CEO

Chief Executive Officer

Regional Managers

Operation and WHS Manager
Field Rep for
– Adelaide metro, Gawler & Barossa
Contact Tracy at tracyf@sgt.asn.au or on 0408851022

 

View Profile 

 Field Rep for – Adelaide Hills, Fleurieu & Murraylands
Contact Darren at darrenw@sgt.asn.au or on 0404485516

 

View Profile

Field Rep for – Riverland and Barossa
Contact Andrew at andrewg@sgt.asn.au or on 0428813974

 

View Profile

Field Rep for – Port Pirie, Yorke Peninsula, Port Augusta, Whyalla, Mid North & Clare.
Contact Tracy at tracyn@sgt.asn.au or on 0458444133

 

View Profile

Field Rep for – Adelaide metro
contact Joe at joec@sgt.asn.au or on 0429900743

View Profile

Field Rep for – Victor Harbor, Kangaroo Island, Adelaide Hills & Murraylands
Midstate Employment Manager (Labour Hire)
Contact James at jamesv@sgt.asn.au or on 0411403556

 

View Profile

Field Rep for – Adelaide Region
Contact Andrew at andrewb@sgt.asn.au or on 0437 797 939

 

View Profile

Pictured: Darren Wallace, Tracy Northcott, Tracy Francis, James Vaninetti, Joe Cirillo and Andrew Bastalec.

Payroll

HR & Payroll Manager
Contact 08 8841 2902 or 0458444122

Payroll Clerk

1300 659 020

Payroll Clerk

1300 659 020

Pictured: Lorraine Landers, Tracey Gill and Janeen Reed.

Admin Staff

Scott Greenhalgh

Finance Manager

Michael Harris

IT Officer

Rebecca Victor

Admin Officer

Monica Landers

Social Media & Marketing Manager

Karen Pearce

Admin Trainee