Discover your future

Discover
your future

Strengthening the Community since 1988

Adelaide Office

Phone: 1800 808 004
Address: 144 South Road, Torrensville, South Australia, 5031
Email: adelaide@sgt.asn.au

Clare Office

Phone: (08) 8841 2900
Fax: (08) 8842 2435
Address: 6 Burton Street, Clare, South Australia, 5453

Email: clare@sgt.asn.au

 

Murraylands Office

Phone: (08) 8531 0899
Address: Beatty Terrace, Murray Bridge, South Australia, 5253
Email: mbridge@sgt.asn.au
 

Port Pirie Office

Phone:(08) 8632 1843
Address: 92 Main Road, Port Pirie, South Australia, 5540

Email: pirie@sgt.asn.au

 

Riverland Office

Phone: (08) 8582 3382
Address: 4 William Street, Berri, South Australia, 5343

Email: berri@sgt.asn.au

 

Victor Harbor Office

Phone: (08) 8552 6648
Address: Level 1, 159 Hindmarsh Road, Victor Harbor, South Australia, 5211

Email: victor@sgt.asn.au

 

Whyalla Office

Phone: 0458 444 133

Address: 127 Nicolson Avenue, Whyalla Norrie, South Australia, 5608

Email: whyalla@sgt.asn.au

 

Office Hours for SGT

Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed